

GGSIPU NATIONAL CADET CORPS (NCC) CELL

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University Sector 16-C, Dwarka, New Delhi – 110078 Ph. No.011-25302703, Email Id: ncccell@ipu.ac.in



F. No. GGSIPU/NCC/2021/578

Dated: 04th January, 2022

NOTICE

Sub: List of Selected students (Boys) for National Cadet Corps (NCC).

GGSIPU NCC Cell happy to announce and congratulate the following students who are selected for NCC (Batch 2021) after fulfil the eligibility criteria and other requirements.

It is advised to all selected students (Boys) that please report/come to the University NCC Cell at Room No. E-209, E-Block, GGSIP University Main Campus, Sector-16C, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 on 06th January to 12th January, 2022 (Thursday to Wednesday) at 11:00 AM to 04:00 PM to submit the filled NCC Enrollment Form alongwith the below given documents:

The following documents are required:

- 1. Copy of Xth and XIIth Certificates
- Copy of Aadhar Card
 Copy of Bank Details (Pass Book)
 Two Passport Size Photograph
- 5. Copy of NCC Certificates (if you have)
- 6. Sports Certificates (if you have) (District Level, National Level etc),
- 7. Dance and Cultural activities Certificate (if you have) : (Photocopy (one)
- : (Photocopy (one)
- : (Photocopy (one)
- : (Photocopy (one) : (Latest)
- : (Photocopy (one)
- : (Photocopy (one)

(District Level, National Level, School Level, any competition etc.)

If you will not come for the same please mail us immediately with reason otherwise your selection will stand cancelled.

> (Lt. (Dr.) Suhail Ahtesham) ANO, GGSIPU-2DAB

(Prof. B.V. Ramana Reddy) Prog. Coordinator, GGSIPU NCC/NSS Cell

Copy to:

- 1. PS to Vice Chancellor, GGSIPU (for kind information only)
- 2. AR to Registrar, GGSIPU (for kind information only)
- All selected students of USS and Affiliated Colleges (list attached) (Through Email)
 Lt. (Dr.) Suhail Ahtesham, ANO, 2 Delhi Atry Bty, NCC, GGSIPU (Through Email)
- 5. Head UITS, with the request to upload on the University Website. (Through Email)
- 6. Guard file

Enclosure: (Annexure-1):

LIST OF SELECTED STUDENTS (BOYS) FOR NCC

Out of 315 enrolled participants (Boys students), the following 70 Students (Boys) of USS and Affiliated Colleges are selected for NCC (Batch 2021) and Gap filling of (Batch-2020) under GGSIPU NCC Cell.

S. No.	Name of the student	Father's Name	Name of USS/ Affiliated	Discipline	Semest
NO.			College		61
1	ABHISHEK JHA	ARUN KUMAR JHA	BPIT	B.Tech(CSE)	3rd
2	ABHISHEK KUMAR SHARMA	SURAJ BHAN	AIMT	BBA	1st
3	ADITYA	KRISHNA JEE PRASAD	DTC	B.Tech(CSE)	3rd
4	ADITYA KUMAR	JAY NARAYAN SINGH	KIHEAT	BCA	1st
5	AKASH MALAYIL	JORDI MALAYIL	DME	BBA-LLB	1st
6	AKHIL SHERAWAT	SUNIL SHERAWAT	MSIT	BTECH ECE	1st
7	AKSHAT YADAV	SHYAM SINGH YADAV	VMMC	BSC(MLT)	3rd
8	AMAN KUMAR	RAVINDER KUMAR	ADGITM	B.Tech(IT)	3rd
9	AMAN YADAV	PREM SINGH	USICT	B.Tech(IT)	3rd
10	ANANT GAUTAM	MUKESH GAUTAM	GGSIPU	BBA	3rd
11	ANKIT KUMAR	MR. ANIL KUMAR	ADGITM	B.Tech(ME)	3rd
12	ANKUSH SHARMA	ASHOK KUMAR	BPIT	B.Tech(IT)	3rd
13	ANMOL SUNDRIYAL	MAHENDRA PARSAD SUNDRIYAL		BCA	1st
14	ARIHANT KUMAR	JAIPAL SINGH	ADGITM	B.Tech(EEE)	Others
15	ARYAN BANSAL	GOPAL BANSAL	BVCOE	B.Tech(EEE)	2nd
16	ARYAN SEHGAL	DEEPAK SEHGAL	KIHEAT	BBA	3rd
17	ASHUTOSH SHROTRIYA	UMESH SOTI	USAR	B.Tech(IIOT)	1st
18	AYUSH SHARMA	SANJEEV SHARMA	BPIT	B.Tech(CSE)	3rd
19	BHOOPENDRA SINGH	MR. SHRIRAM SINGH	USCT	B.Tech	5th
20	CHAITANY ARORA	DALIP KUMAR ARORA	HMRITM	B.Tech(CSE)	3rd
21	DEEPAISH SHREE UPADHYAY	DAYA RAM SHARMA	DME	BBA-LLB	1st
22	DEEPAK KUMAR	SHRINATH	ADGITM	B.Tech(IT)	3rd
23	DEEPANSHU	SUBHASH	BPIT	B.Tech(CSE)	3rd
24	DHRUV RAI	RAJ KUMAR	TIPS	BCA	1st
25	DRON VATS	KRANTI VIJAY VATS	ADGITM	B.Tech(ECE)	3rd
26	GAURAV SOLANKI	SURENDER SOLANKI	MSIT	BCA	3rd
27	GAUTAM SATI	SUDHIR PRASAD SATI	KIHEAT	B.COM	1st
28	GHANISH GHANGHASH	RANBIR SINGH	MSIT	B.Tech	3rd
29	HARSH VARDHAN DAGA	RAJ KUMAR DAGA	BPIT	B.Tech(ECE)	3rd
30	HARSH VARDHAN SHARMA	COL VINAY SHARMA	AIMT	BBA	2nd
31	HIMANSHU SINGH	SANJIV SINGH	ADGITM	B.Tech(IT)	3rd
32	JASHAN DEEP DHILLON	MALKIAT SINGH DHILLON	KIHEAT	BCA	1st
33	KARAN SHARMA	KANWARPAL SHARMA	GGSIPU	B.Tech(CSE)	3rd
34	KARTIK TOMAR	PRAMOD KUMAR TOMAR	MSIT	B.Tech(EEE)	1st
35	KULSHREST TIWARI	NARENDER KUMAR	USAR	B.Tech(IIOT)	1st
36	KUNAL SHARMA	LATE SHRI SATISH	ISIC IRS	BPT	2nd
07	MATIA DON'T TIA COANT	SHARMA	TIMEDIMA	D // -1- (CCD)	01
37	MAHARTH HASSANI	PANKAJ HASSANI	HMRITM	B.Tech(CSE)	3rd
38	MEGHENDRA DEV SHARMA	PRADEEP KUMAR SHARMA	AIMT	BBA	2nd
39	NACHIKETA NAG	NAGESH NAG	BPIT	P Tech(IT)	1st
40	NISHANT	MANOJ KUMAR	USICT	B.Tech(IT) B.Tech(ECE)	5th
41	PAWAN KUMAR RANJAN	BINDU PRASAD YADAV	HMRITM	B.Tech(CSE)	3rd
42	PIYUSH KHURANA	AJAY	USICT	B.Tech(IT)	1st
43	PRAJJWAL KAPRI	JEEVAN KAPRI	BPIT	B.Tech(CSE)	1st
44	PRATYAYA KUMAR	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	HMRITM	B.Tech	3rd
45	PRIYANSHU SINGH	NIHALA SINGH	GIBS	BBA	1st
46	RAHUL SHARMA	JAGAT RAM	USAR	B.TECH	1st
47	RIPU DAMAN YADAV	INDERJEET SINGH	USLLS	BA-LLB	1st
48	RISHABH SRIVASTAVA	NITIN SRIVASTAVA	ISIC IRS	BPT	3rd
49	ROHAN SINGH CHAUHAN	RAKESH SINGH CHAUHAN	KIHEAT	BBA	1st
50	ROHIT KUMAR	PAPPU KUMAR MISHRA	HMRITM	B.Tech(CSE)	3rd
51	ROHIT KUMAK ROHIT MEHTA	DEV SINGH	BPIT	B.Tech(IT)	1st
52	SAHIL BHARDWAJ	ISHWAR SINGH	AIMT	BBA	3rd
53	SAMARTH ARYAN	AVADHESH SAH	USLLS	BBA-LLB	1st
54	SATYAJEET MISHRA	AWADHESH KUMAR	HMRITM	B.Tech(CSE)	3rd
		MISHRA			
55	SHUUBHAM GULIA	SURIEET SINGH	TIPS	BCA	1st
56	SIDDHARTH SHARMA	VISHAN CHAND SHARMA	USMS	PGDDA	1st

57	SUBHASH MIMROT	RAMAVTAR MEENA	BVCOE	B.Tech(EEE)	3rd
58	SUSHANT KUMAR PANDEY	VIDYA SHANKAR PANDEY	AIMT	BBA	1st
59	TARUN KUMAR NAHELIYA	OMPRAKASH	USLLS	BBA-LLB	1st
60	VEDANT NAUDIYAL	CHANDRESHWAR PRASAD	BPIT	B.Tech(IT)	3rd
		NAUDIYAL			
61	VIBHANSHU	PAWAN KR. YADAV	USSLS	BA-LLB	1st
62	VINIT KUMAR PAL	OM PRAKASH PAL	HMRITM	B.Tech(CSE)	3rd

WAITING LIST

S. No.	Name of the student	Father's Name	Name of	Discipline	Semester
			Affiliated Colleges	_	
1	DIWAKAR VASHISHT	YOGESH VASHISHT	ADGITM	B.Tech(ECE)	3rd
2	DHRUV TYAGI	MUKESH TYAGI	BPIT	B.Tech(ECE)	3rd
3	KRISH VERMA	SUNIL KUMAR VERMA	KIHEAT	BBA	1st
4	PARVESH KUMAR DALAL	SUDESH KUMAR	AIMT	BBA	1st
5	OZAIR AHMAD	MARGOOB KHAN	BPIT	B.Tech(ECE)	3rd
6	ADITYA TYAGI	SHIV KUMAR TYAGI	ADGITM	B.Tech(ECE)	3rd
7	AARYAN KUNDRA	RAJIV KUNDRA	BPIT	B.Tech(ECE)	3rd
8	SHIV KUMAR RATHORE	RAKESH SINGH RATHORE	HMRITM	B.Tech(CSE)	3rd